State & Local Networks

Capture

There are 9 Networks with over 450 Members & growing….

 2017 Arizona WCR Local                         Chapter Presidents
 East Valley Chellee Robinson                 chelleecdrrealty@gmail.com  480-695-6705
 Lake Havasu Karen Bohler karenbohler003@gmail.com 928-208-1442
 Phoenix IIena McKenna ilene@ilenesellsaz.com 602-501-7227
Prescott Kay Carlson kcarlson@topproducer.com 928-710-4193
Scottsdale Carili Hill realestatebycarli@gmail.com 480-316-4067
Sierra Vista Joanna McMullen LadyJrealtor@gmail.com 520-559-0911
Tucson Glenda Grow glenda@growtucson.com 520-241-0699
West Valley Paige Gibbons paigegibbonsrealestate@gmail.com 602-460-2662
White Mountains Terri Kay terrikay999@gmail.com 928-537-5052
2017 Arizona WCR Local Chapter President-Elects
 East Valley  Tiffany Jones  tiffanyjonesre@gmail.com  480-375-5112
 Lake Havasu  Carolyn Altman                    carolyn@carolynaltman.com  928-486-9494
 Phoenix  Tracey Duncan  tracey.duncan@azmoves.com
623-570-3082
Prescott Mary Meade Olberding marysellsprescott@gmail.com 928-273-9246
Scottsdale Jessica Noble jessica.azre@gmail.com 480-518-0448
Sierra Vista Shari Ward shari.ward@cox.net 520-236-4279
Tucson Jennifer James jenniejames@gmail.com 520-440-0357
West Valley Monica Hughett monicahughett@hotmail.com 623-979-3002
White Mountains Kimberly Wehneu kimwehnau@gmail.com 928-242-9676
2017 Local Network VP of
Membership/Membership Chair
East Valley Leila Woodard leilasellsaz@gmail.com 480-882-8324
Lake Havasu
Joyce Brimmer
joycebrimmer@gmail.com 909-615-6503
Phoenix Lynda Toraya lynda@westusa.com 602-942-4200
Scottsdale April Shaffroth aschaffroth@farmersagent.com 602-920-7167
Tucson Elizabeth K. Cherry ElizabethCherry111@gmail.com 520-808-1313
White Mountains Rebecca J Guevara  azrebecca@outlook.com  928-242-5772
       2017 Arizona WCR Local Network Treasurer
East Valley  TBD
Lake Havasu Jackie Oskolkoff Jackie Oskolkoff 928-566-8753
Phoenix Lynette Jordan ljorden@financeofamerica.com 480-209-9524
Scottsdale Mayra Hawkins mayra.hawkins@chase.com 480-695-6683
Tucson TBD
West Valley Wilma Purcell Wilma@wilmapurcell.com
White Mountains TBD

 

 

 

        2017 Arizona WCR Local Network Presidents       East ValleyChellee Robinsonchelleecdrrealty@gmail.com480-695-6705 Lake HavasuKaren Bohlerkarenbohler003@gmail.com928-208-1442 PhoenixIlene McKennailene@ilenesellsaz.com602-501-7227 PrescottKay Carlsonkcarlson@topproducer.com928-710-4193 ScottsdaleCarli Hillrealestatebycarli@gmail.com480-316-4067 Sierra VistaJoAnna McMullenLadyJRealtor@gmail.com520-559-0911 TucsonGlenda Growglenda@growtucson.com520-241-0699 West ValleyPaige Gibbonspaigegibbonsrealestate@gmail.com602-460-2662 White MountainsTerri Kayterrikay999@gmail.com928-537-5052