State Leadership

Your 2016 Arizona State Chapter Leadership Team

Leadership Team 4          2016 Line Officers cropped

 

Meet our State Line Officers and Local Network Presidents…..

2016 STATE LINE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Lyn Trayte 1

Lyn Trayte
Dominic and Co International Real Estate
7033 E. Greenway Pkwy #140
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-739-0095
lyn.trayte@gmail.com
www.lyntrayte.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

michelle-chang

Shen-Yi Michelle Chang
Founder / Broker / Owner of DA FA Realty & Investments and DA FA Mortgage
1858 E Southern Ave
Tempe, Az 85282
480-838-8882
michellechang888@gmail.com
www.dafarealty.com

TREASURER

Stacey krolak

Stacey Krolak
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty
8852 E Pinnacle Peak Rd  Suite J3
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-209-6319
stacey.krolak@russlyon.com
www.staceykrolak.com

SECRETARY

Romy

Romy Watts
Luna Realty
18521 E Queen Creek Road Unit 105-116
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
602-332-3111
eastvalleyre1@gmail.com

GOVERNOR

Tricia Lehane.

Tricia Lehane
DPR Realty
8361 E Gelding Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
602-689-9977
tricia@choosearizonahomes.com
www.choosearizonahomes.com

 

 

2016 LOCAL NETWORK PRESIDENTS & CHAIR

Arizona East Valley       Tricia Manara               calltricianow@yahoo.com                  480-273-6884

Lake Havasu                   Michelle Stockman     michelle@alliancerealtylhc.com        928-486-9323

Phoenix                           Deanna Weaver            d.weaver@exitrealtyplace.com          480-272-6884

Prescott                           Barbara Anderson       barbara.anderson@century21.com   928-710-6813

Scottsdale                       Shelli Duncan               shelli.duncan@russlyon.com              480-766-3622

Sierra Vista                    Michelle Goodman      michellegoodman@cox.net                 520-220-8200

Tucson                            Yvonne Ahern               yvonne.ahern@gmail.com                  520-220-9099

West Valley                   Paige Gibbons               paige@idealrealtyaz.com                     602-460-2662

White Mountains         Elisabeth Ortega          elisabeth.wmrealtor@gmail.com        928-242-1680

 

*** If you are interested in becoming a State Line Officer please note the Recommended background resume for candidates required and fill out a Consent to Serve and send it to the 2016 Nominating Committee Chair:  Tricia Lehane   tricia@choosearizonahomes.com