State Committees

 

                                                     2016 STANDING TEAMS
Team Member  Name Email Phone
Bylaws Marion McGuire marionm@remax.com 602-549-0323
Marketing Christine Brackman christine.brackman@academymortgage.com 480-265-4894
Membership Dea Hinrichs deavenne@gmail.com 520-370-8979
Education: Ellicia Romo eromo@peoplesmortgage.com 602-989-2939
Finance & Budget Kurt Pogoloff kurt.pogoloff@nafinc.com 602-326-5326
Leadership Development Vicki Lind vicki@vickilind.com 928-486.6227
Nominating Committee Tricia Lehane tricia@choosearizonahomes.com 602-689-9977
Strategic Planning Sindy Ready sindy@azgreathomes.com 602-478-4017
Ways & Means Stephanie Reidhead sreidhead4@gmail.com 928-242-1264
      2016  SPECIAL TEAMS
Team Member Name Email Phone
Audit Pamela Frestedt pfrestedt@cox.net 602-326-4326
Benefits/Strategic Partners Michelle Chang michellechang888@gmail.com 480-234-2134
Karen Franz Scholarship Kris Nelson rentpv@hotmail.com 602-619-4388
Leadership Resource Task Force Karen Kay karen@karenkay.com 480-203-9821
Recognition – Awards Keri Hoge Means broker@ssrealtyinc.com 480-253-9214
Member of the Year Kris Nelson rentpv@hotmail.com
Diversity Committee Martin Eggers martin@totallytucson.com 520-327-6621
Parlimentarian Margaret Glover margaretglover@cox.net 520-721-1478