State Committees

 

                                                     2017 STANDING TEAMS
Team Member  Name Email Phone
Bylaws Judy Grammond jlgrammond@aol.com  520-771-1478
Marketing Alina Chu alina.chu45@gmail.com  480-381-6328
Membership April Schaffroth aschaffroth@farmersagent.com  602-291-5155
Education Becky Erickson becky.erickson@ctt.com 602-339-6001
Finance & Budget Keri Mean Hogan broker@ssrealtyinc.com 480-253-9214
Nominating Committee Lyn Trayte lyntrayte@gmail.com 608-739-0095
 National Focus Vicki Lind vicki@vickilind.com  928-486-6227
 Strategic Planning Sindy Ready sindy@azgreathomes.com  602-478-4017
Ways & Means George Bliss gbliss3@gmail.com 480-807-8237
         2017 SPECIAL TEAMS
Team Member Name Email Phone
Audit Kurt Pogoloff kurt.p@nafinc.com  602-509-4463
Benefits/Strategic Partners Stacey Krolak stacey.krolak@russlyon.com 480-209-6319
Karen Franz Scholarship Wilma Purcell wilma@wilmapurcell.com 623-826-8700
Education Becky Erickson becky.erickson@ctt.com 602-339-6001
Parlimentarian Sindy Ready sindy@azgreathomes.com 602-478-4017